raw

It’s time for some raw emotion. Well, if not emotion, raw something anyway. Speaking of raw, do you remember my post called Hunger Pains? It’s funny because I wasn’t sure I’d follow through on anything, but it turns out I get a shot at this because at work we are participating in a Holiday Food Drive. Yay! That’s the first step to fighting the hunger pains. I’ll keep y’all posted. (No, I don’t really have an accent. I just felt like typing that.)

Love can be wonderful, but it can be confusing too.

I’ve been sleepy all the time lately and I don’t know how long it’ll take to fix this. I also feel frustrated and angry sometimes. (Probably due to lack of sleep.) I don’t know any other way to live, though I suspect with baby steps I can “correct” this, but I’m not sure what I’d be “correcting” in the first place.

Is this raw enough for you? Probably not.

Leave a Reply

