“Gilmore girls” reading challenge

I think you will like this one better…

*EDIT*

OK, that was hard to post. Not gonna lie. I definitely felt like I showed a part of myself I will not be able to take back. It’s out there. Once it’s out there, you can’t just unshow it.

I hope to do a variety of videos. Ones that I post on this blog are hopefully more blog-related. YA stuff I want to post on my main website. I figure if you like what I write, I can oralize (I don’t think that’s a real word, but you know what I mean) my thoughts and document what it’s like to be a crazy writer. Sound good? Not like you have a choice…muahahahahahaha…

Leave a Reply

