last names

I have always been fascinated with people’s last names. I want to know where their last name comes from and if there’s a way to tell what country they are from by their last name. Is there? Does anyone have any tips? I just really want to know! Maybe I’m just weird, but American last names specifically make me curious. I think it’s because we are so mixed over here and it’s a fun guessing game. Anyone else share this fascination? Let me know in the comments below if you do! I won’t bite. I promise. 🙂

Almost forgot! Happy Mol Day! Props to you if you know what I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

