Video
0

TFIOS

If you’ve been following my YouTube journey, you know that I’ve been doing mostly bookish posts. You also know that I’m not trying to be a professional filmmaker or anything. I just want another way to be creative and have fun with a project. I am about to post my next video for you guys and it is another book review. I do realize it is kind of long, but I also had a lot to say about “The Fault In Our Stars.” I tested out new lighting and background and it still came out a little crooked, but at least I talk more confidently in this one. I still ramble, but I tried to give this one a theme. I’ve now learned how to create a thumbnail for a video, but I haven’t added any special effects or anything. Can’t wait to try! We’ll see. I’m going to make it my goal to make my videos a lot shorter and less rambly (is that a word?). OK, ready now? Dun, dun, dun…

Leave a Reply

