Video
0

a taste of steampunk

Some of you may already be familiar with steampunk. That’s awesome! I recently finished reading my first novel set in a steampunk world. I really enjoyed myself with this adventure story about a 16-year-old professional thief. I made a video of my thoughts and like I promised, I’m going to update you all on my progress at making videos. Not that long ago I figured out how to add music to my videos. This one I was able to add music that I felt gave off a steampunkish vibe. The only problem is, it ended up being a little bit louder than me talking, so I apologize if it’s a little hard to hear me. đŸ˜¦ If you have trouble hearing, I did leave a link in the video to my written book review. See for yourself:

Leave a Reply

