10 months left in 2015

Happy 21 to Justin Bieber!

(Do not ask me why I am thinking of him, but somehow one day I found out his birthday and a friend told me they had the same birthday and now it’s kind of stuck. The fact that I know he’s 21 today is…I have no explanation for that one!)

I like that video and felt compelled to share it. I think it’s useful for everyone, not just girls.

Can you believe two months of 2015 have already gone by? People say that every year (with the year changing of course), but this year I hope you live your life on purpose. 10 months left to make a change. Maybe all you will need to do is change one habit of yours. Either drop one or adjust one. Or maybe it’s add a new beneficial habit. One habit can go a long way. Don’t underestimate.

Maybe at the end of every two months you need to check in with yourself. Accountability. It takes at least 30 days to make something a habit, so tacking on an additional 30 will only help. Whether you like to do things one thing at a time or multi-task, work towards something every single day to get one step closer to where you’re meant to be. When you wake up in the morning, first be grateful you get another day on this planet to try.

Leave a Reply

