I meant to do updates about being a crazy writer. I don’t think I’ve been very good at that. I mean, from my posts lately you can kind of see I’ve been going through some major defining moments. (And that might not be the best word choice here.) What I mean is, I’ve been sitting down and actually defining for myself what concepts mean to me and how I really feel about something. (OK, that wasn’t too clear either. Perhaps a part of being a crazy writer? :P) For example, my recent post on marriage explained how I personally felt about it and its relation to my happiness.

However, I meant to write about my experience being a writer and existing as a human being and trying to make it as a writer. I will try to be better about this because I really do want to do this. I think I’ve just been having trouble with where to start. (That could seriously be a blog post all on its own, couldn’t it?) That, and figuring out what to reveal and what not to reveal. Words are mightier than the sword, but they are more troublesome than the sword too. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

