double-duty

I’m always behind in my updates. Partially because lots happen from the moment some Event in my life sneaks in. (Is event the right word? Oh well.) Partially because I’m torn over the proper “format” for such a post. Most of the time I have some screw loose in my head and I don’t know how to put Humpty Dumpty back together again.

The best way to go about this is instead of doing two separate updates, I will group these together because both changes in my life go hand-in-hand in providing my brain with amusing stimulation on a daily basis. I’ll give you guys the short version first. Ready?

In April I started working at MotoFuze as a Content Writer. In May I started writing at Conceited Crusade.

One thought on “double-duty

Leave a Reply

