Image
2

Photographic Evidence

Celebrate Local Authors

Remember back in February when I chronicled my adventures during the Celebrate Local Authors event in Columbia? No? Me neither, but I found the cool author who took a picture of me as real evidence that I did participate in this event! Her name is Michele Spry and you can click on her name to find out more about her and what she’s been writing, and of course, her thoughts on the event. You will see that photo in its natural habitat as well. This event happened before an author reading where I had to read in front of a lot more people. Lucky I had this smaller event to prep me! Stay tuned for an upcoming post on that author event.

2 thoughts on “Photographic Evidence

Leave a Reply

