Bringing back pizza posts…

Preface

I used to do pizza taste test blog posts Columbia, MO version on my Xanga and lately we’ve been eating a lot of pizza at work, so I think now is as good time as ever to resurrect my pizza taste tests, this time around for Kansas City, MO. Here goes.

Yes, folks, that is Costco pizza. I got this baby Mother’s Day weekend and am seriously overdue to talk about it. It’s only $10 and this is the combo pizza, which in some places would be the same as getting a supreme pizza. Costco is easily my favorite pizza at the moment and as I get back into these posts, I will have more pizzas to compare it to. For the price and the taste, it is absolutely worth it!

Now I need to learn some new words to be able to describe the taste of pizza to you. Or figure out a way to zap it to you through the screen. That could take a while…

Leave a Reply

